Water & Safety Talks

Kerjasama antara Kursusrenang.com dan Satudaya Indonesia

Narasumber oleh dr. Siswo P. Santoso, S, pF, SH, MHKes

Tanggal 8 November 2020

NAMAEMAIL
Abidinabidpomede@gmail.com
ahati kurniasariahatikurniasari@gmail.com
Aji Mulya Sobirin Amsobirin@gmail.com
Anita Mardu, S.Pdtata.mardu@gmail.com
Aprilia Yulianti Rukmana Ningrumcrt.aprl@gmail.com
Asmyah Sari Ritongaukhti.meah@gmail.com
Aura Jiwa Insaniajisaja132@gmail.com
Cahyo Prihartonocahyophartono@gmail.com
David dwi prasetyodaviddwi381@gmail.com
Defis Andi Purbayadefisblack39792@gmail.com
DESI SUSANTIdesi.susan79@gmail.com
Dewi rahmawatidewwi.rahmawatii.94@gmail.com
Dina Evidadinaevida5@gmail.com
DWI ERMA MEIANTOdwiermameianto@gmail.com
Dwi Suryanto dwisuryanto19@gmail.com
Fajar Choirul Anamcanam4111@gmail.com
Faqihuddien Putra Al Rosyidputraalrsyd2000@gmail.com
FARIZAL IMANSYAH,M.PdFarizalpklo@gmail.com
Fredy Gustriansyah, S.Pdfgustriansyah@gmail.com
Gerald Reza Lasut gerald.reza@gmail.com
Hafilludin.S.ST.Parhafilpmi91@gmail.com
Helmy Septiawan Adiardho, AMKhelmayadiardho@gmail.com
HERI KRISTININGSIHheri.kristiningsih64@gmail.com
intan melanshiandy ardian putriintmlnsh@gmail.com
Jamilah SailillahJamilahSailillahh@gmail.com
Jemingancokrojio7@gmail.com
Kartika kotokoto.kartika@gmail.com
Lutfi Permadi lutfiper1923@gmail.com
Mahriyani, S. Sosmahriyani017@gmail.com
Moh. Bashorimohbashori080895@gmail.com
Muhammad Darul Ehsandarulehsan823@gmail.com
MUHAMMAD SHODIQmuhammadshodiq123@gmail.com
Muhammad Thoriqul Hafidzapisaja012@gmail.com
MulyadihMoel.oche@gmail.com
MulyonoPunksite04@gmail.com
MUSYTARIIF MUHAMAD, S.Pd.Imusytariifmuhamad@gmail.com
Nabila naras putri kusumaNarasnabila@gmail.com
Nurul latifaLatifayant37@gmail.com
OKVIAN ERI ANGGRADINTA,S.Pd.okvianerianggradinta@gmail.com
Peni Nohantiya, M.Pdpeninohantiyaunu@gmail.com
Purwati, S.P.purwati.pujon@gmail.com
Rai Armin Ramadhanraiarmin18@gmail.com
Rangga Prayudarangga.prayuda.2829@gmail.com
Rellya Runasari, M.Pd.rrunasari@gmail.com
Richard Iwan Daniel Maspaitellaiwan.maspaitella@gmail.com
Rike Kartika rike.kartika@gmail.com
Risca AnisaRiscamiolo92@yahoo.com
Rizki Abdul Rahman rizkipmidepok@gmail.com
Robin mas bhastariRobinadvan96@gmail.com
Roy Tugas Hardhiyanto,S.Eroytugas1708@gmail.com
Saiful M. NurSaifulmnur78@gmail.com
SumitroAjargaull@gmail.com
Supriadi Herlambang. STwibowosatriopamungkas75@gmail.con
SuwarjiSuwarjimpa01@gmail.com
Tarliahtarlia.5758@gmail.com
TITIN NUROHNurohtitin041@gmail.com
Usep RopikUsep.rofik@gmail.com
Wandra Sukandighofurlandra@gmail.com
Wazirul musyafa'iSafakirul07@gmail.com
Wiji lestariwijiles2646@gmail.com
YOGA PRASTIKAyogaprastikaspd@gmail.com
YUNI KUNDAYATIYunixkd73@gmail.com
Zhielda Sazahabizhieldasazahabi.mail@gmail.com